2019 Election Schedule

At the July membership meeting the club President will appoint an Election Committee consisting of three members, none of whom shall be an officer of the Association, to provide a slate of nominees for the various elective offices of the Association. A nomination signup sheet will be posted in the clubhouse at the end of the membership meeting. Nominations will be closed at the conclusion of the August meeting. Annual elections will take place on Monday September 9th starting at 6pm.

Running for office: (I)=Incumbent

Tom Kennedy – Board (I)

Tom Mortland – Board (I)

Tom Pye – Board (I)

Bill Earl – Board

Joe Staier – Treasurer (I)


Others who signed up but are not listed above did not meet the eligibility requirements per the election committee.